Management Team

NAME TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Kelvin Mahabir Chief Executive Officer 2151 kelvin.mahabir@nfm.co.tt
Cheryl Lee Kong General Manager, Sales & Marketing 2522 cheryl.leekong@nfm.co.tt
Cheryl Edwards General Manager, Operations 2400 cheryl.edwards@nfm.co.tt
Pamela Niamath General Manager, Business Support Services 2153 pamela.niamath@nfm.co.tt
Robert Subryan General Manager, Finance 2111 robert.subryan@nfm.co.tt
Anthony Jones Internal Auditor 2391 anthony.jones@nfm.co.tt
Sati Jagmohan Corporate Secretary 2201 sati.jagmohan@nfm.co.tt
Atiba Morris Manager, Information & Communications Technology 2550 atiba.morris@nfm.co.tt
Yvette Maynard Manager, HR & Administration 2520 yvette.maynard@nfm.co.tt
Vaneeta Ticklal Manager, Financial Accounting 2218 vaneeta.ticklal@nfm.co.tt
Anson King Manager, Management Accounting 2109 anson.king@nfm.co.tt
Terrence Massoom Manager, Sales - Feed 2500 terrence.massoom@nfm.co.tt
Krisenlal Roopchan Manager, Sales - Food 2220 kris.roopchan@nfm.co.tt
Gail Nobbee Manager, Product Development 2302 gail.nobbee@nfm.co.tt
Yvette Eastman Manager, Feed Milling & Packaging 2481 yvette.eastman@nfm.co.tt
Adrian Cabralis Manager, Flour Milling & Packaging 2562 adrian.cabralis@nfm.co.tt
Karen Nieves Manager, Quality & HSE Services 2478 karen.nieves@nfm.co.tt
Sheldon Subero Manager, Corporate Security 2242 sheldon.subero@nfm.co.tt
Shurland Sawh Manager, Sales and Operations Planning 2410 shurland.sawh@nfm.co.tt
Wilbur Cyrus Manager, Maintenance & Facilities (Acting) 2341 wilbur.cyrus@nfm.co.tt